Weather
+3.9 °C
exchange rate
USD 65,8140
EUR 75,3241

Версия для слабовидящих

8 3532 676-544 PHONE FOR INFORMATION

Insurance of passengers

 
Civil liability of the State Unitary Enterprise of Orenburg region "Orenburg Airport" in accordance with the requirements of the Federal Law of 14.06.2012 N 67-FZ "On compulsory insurance of civil liability of the carrier for damage to life, health or property of passengers and the procedure of compensation of the harm caused during the carrying of passengers by underground "is insured under a contract of compulsory insurance of civil liability of the carrier to the passenger of aircraft № VSLX21560676503000 of 29 July 2015 in the Insurance joint stock company " VSK " (IJSC" VSK " ).

The insurance contract term is from 01.08.2015 to 07.31.2016

Under the terms of this agreement, IJSC "VSK" provides insurance protection of property interests of the State Unitary Enterprise of Orenburg region "Airport Orenburg", relating to compensation for damage to life, health and property of passengers during the operation of the aircraft.

Upon the occurrence of the event, having features of the insured event, the passenger (or beneficiary) who wants to exercise their right to receive the insurance indemnity, may apply directly to the IJSC" VSK " (central office or nearest agency).  It is necessary to submit documents to the insurer,  an exhaustive list and the order of registration of which are determined by RF Government Resolution of 22 December 2012. № 1378. The insurance indemnity is paid by the insurer within 30 days from the date of submission of all necessary documents.



The central office of  IJSC "VSK"

121552, Moscow, st. Ostrovnaya 4
Phone: 8 800 100 00 50 (round the clock)
E-mail: info@vsk.ru
Website: www.vsk.ru

The Orenburg office of  IJSC "VSK"
460000, g. Orenburg, av. Pobedy. 89

Tel .: +7 (3532) 43-77-77
E-mail: orenburg@vsk.ru
Web: www.vsk.ru

Погода
+7.2 °C
курс валюты
USD 57,3392
EUR 67,4596

Версия для слабовидящих

8 3532 676-544 ТЕЛЕФОН ДЛЯ СПРАВОК

Страхование пассажиров

Гражданская ответственность ГУП Оренбургской области  «Аэропорт Оренбург» в соответствии с требованиями Федерального закона от 14.06.2012 N 67-ФЗ «Об обязательном страховании гражданской ответственности перевозчика за причинение вреда жизни, здоровью, имуществу пассажиров и о порядке возмещения такого вреда, причиненного при перевозках пассажиров метрополитеном» застрахована по договору обязательного страхования гражданской ответственности перевозчика перед пассажиром воздушного судна № IGSX21770326096000 от 03 июля 2017 года в СПАО «Ингосстрах».

Срок действия договора страхования с 01.08.2017 г. 31.07.2018 г.

Согласно условиям указанного договора, СПАО «Ингосстрах» обеспечивает страховую защиту имущественных интересов ГУП Оренбургской области «Аэропорт Оренбург», связанных с возмещением вреда жизни, здоровью и имуществу пассажиров при эксплуатации воздушного судна.

При наступлении события, имеющего признаки страхового случая, пассажир (выгодоприобретатель), желающий воспользоваться своим правом на получение страхового возмещения, может обратиться непосредственно в СПАО «Ингосстрах» (в центральный офис или в ближайшее представительство). При этом необходимо будет подать страховщику документы, исчерпывающий перечень и порядок оформления которых определяются Постановлением Правительства РФ от 22 декабря 2012г. № 1378. Страховая выплата осуществляется страховщиком в течение 30 дней со дня представления всех необходимых документов.

Центральный офис СПАО «Ингосстрах»

117997, Москва, ул. Пятницкая, д. 12, стр. 2

Телефон: 8 800 100 77 55 (круглосуточно)

E-mail: ingos@ingos.ru
Сайт: www.ingos.ru

Оренбургский филиал

460044,г. Оренбург, ул. Березка, д. 13

Тел.: +7 (3532) 54-12-50

E-mail: Sergei.Egarmin@orenburg.ingos.ru
Web: www.ingos.ru